Skip to content

Contact NZCTU

Full contact details for all NZCTU officers and staff.

For requests for pamphlets, click here.

For general enquiries, please telephone the phone number below:

New Zealand Council of Trade Unions
Level 3,  RedShield House, 79 Boulcott St, Wellington.
PO Box 6645, Marion Square, Wellington 6141.
Phone +64 4 385 1334

To email a particular person, please click on their name.  This will open up an email dialog box.

Richard Wagstaff

Melissa Ansell-Bridges 

Rachel Mackintosh
Vice President

Syd Keepa
Vice President Maori

Emily Rosenthal
Strategic Communications and Campaigns Advisor

Craig Renney
Policy Director/Economist

Ben Peterson
FPA National Strategic Co-Ordinator

Gayaal Iddamalgoda
Legal Advisor

Cory Bourne
Health and Safety Policy Analyst

Belinda Heffron
Operations Manager

Tim Onnes
Training and Events Coordinator

Nive Kennach
Executive Assistant & Administration

Sue Windsor
Manager – Finance & HR

Ross Teppett
Union Development Director

Jeremiah Boniface
Digital Communications Advisor

Jim Meyer
Union Development Organiser

CTU  Auckland

P.O. Box 106 314  Auckland City 1143
Fax:  09 280 3367

ACC Advocacy
Phone 0800 486 466