Skip to content

CTU Affiliates

Please find website and email links to CTU affiliated unions.

Aotearoa Legal Workers
 Association of Salaried Medical Specialists (ASMS)
 Aviation and Marine Engineers Association (AMEA)
Dairy Workers Union Te Runanga Wai U (DWU)
Directors & Editors Guild of Aotearoa NZ (DEGANZ)
 E tū
 FIRST Union (Merger of Finsec and NDU)
 Furniture, Manufacturing & Associated Workers
 Independent Schools Education
 Maritime Union of New Zealand (MUNZ)
 Midwifery Representation and Advisory Services (MERAS)
National Union of Public Employees (NUPE)
 New Zealand Educational Institute, Te Riu Roa (NZEI)
 NZ Meat Workers and Related Trades
 NZ Merchant Service Guild Industrial Union of Workers (NZMSG)
 NZ Nurses Organisation (NZNO)
 NZ Post Primary Teachers Association Te Wehengarua (PPTA)
 NZ Professional Firefighters Union (NZPFU)
 NZ Professional Footballers Association (NZPFA)
 NZ Tramways and Public Transport Employees
 New Zealand Writers Guild (NZWG)
Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa –
 Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa –
 Public Service Association (PSA)
 Rail & Maritime Union (RMTU)
Specialty Trainees of NZ (STONZ)
 Tertiary Education Union – Te Hautu Kahurangi o Aotearoa Takitini o Aotearoa (TEU)
 Tertiary Institutes Allied Staff Association (TIASA)

For full contact details, download the CTU Trade Union Directory 2023 (PDF file, 1.0Mb)